Appearance
System
The system settings consist of three main areas, one or more of which may be available to you depending on your account's permissions.

User Management allows for creating, deleting and modifying user accounts. System-wide or workspace-bound permissions can be assigned or removed here, passwords reset, etc.

Workspace Management is where workspaces can be created, deleted, modified and reordered. Workspaces in ArdenSuite allow each account, team or project their separate area to focus on their individual concerns.

License Management is where the license necessary for using ArdenSuite can be installed, removed and reviewed.
